PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Basketball - Girls Varsity

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-11
League Record: 1-10
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/12/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Dayspring Academy
vs. Dayspring Academy
Loss 6-18
Tue, 11/20/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Carroll Field House
vs. West Academy
Loss 13-22
Mon, 11/26/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Carroll Field House
vs. Clarksville Christian
Loss 2-49
Mon, 12/03/18
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Away @ Lancaster Christian Academy
vs. Lancaster Christian Academy
Loss 10-25
Thu, 12/06/18
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Home @ Carroll Field House
vs. Madison Campus Elementary
POSTPONED TO 12/10/18
Tue, 12/11/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Carroll Field House
vs. John Edwards Classical
Loss 14-19
Tue, 01/08/19
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Carroll Field House
vs. Dayspring Academy
Win 14-8
Thu, 01/10/19
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Parker Creek Baptist Church
vs. West Academy
Loss 17-18
Tue, 01/15/19
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Carroll Field House
vs. St. Joseph's
Loss 2-30
Thu, 01/17/19
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ John Edwards Classical
vs. John Edwards Classical
Loss 6-14
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Carroll Field House
vs. St. John Vianney
Win 22-10
Thu, 01/24/19
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Carroll Field House
vs. Lancaster Christian Academy
Loss 10-35
Tue, 01/29/19
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ Madison Campus Elementary
vs. Madison Campus Elementary
Loss 26-44
Thu, 01/31/19
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Clarksville Christian
vs. Clarksville Christian
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
4:30 - 5:30PM
T  LE Away @ Dayspring Academy
vs. Dayspring Academy
MSG Play In Game
  more info

Educating independent thinkers since 1973.

Love

We believe in teaching a love of learning.

patience

We believe in teaching with patience.

Differences

We believe in valuing the differences each student brings.

collaboration

We believe in collaborating with parents.

Safety

We believe in creating and promoting a safe environment.

responsibility

We believe in fostering social and personal responsibility.

powered by finalsite